Show More

TEAM

Cornerstone Valley believes that every member on our team is vital to the success of our agency, which is quality of life for those we support. Our agency puts an emphasis on supporting and equipping our Support Staff, who provide direct care, acknowledging them as the essential element of successful services. This page introduces our management, specialists and administrative employees, but also recognizes those who have spent 6 months or more working as a Support Staff by an *asterisk next to their name.

 
Packy Smith
Maintenance Champ

"Just get out there and love people. And love them so they know that you love them." Personal Mantra

Adrienne Schindelar
Administrative Assistant

"Attitude is a little thing that makes a big difference." -Winston Churchill 

Contact me at aschindelar@cornerstonevalley.org

Leanne Miller*
Juniper House Manager

"We are not a team because we work together. We are a team because we respect, trust and care for each other." -Vala Afshar 

Contact me at lmiller@cornerstonevalley.org

Christina Hughes
Sequoia House Manager

"The first step is you have to say that you can." -Will Smith

Contact me at chughes@cornerstonevalley.org 

Meagan Pritchard Moa*
Cedar House Manager

"Success is how high you bounce when you hit the bottom. -George S. Patton

Contact me at mpritchard@cornerstonevalley.org

Kayla Logan*
Hemlock House Manager

“People will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.” -Maya Angelou

Contact me at klogan@cornerstonevalley.org

Amy Overlin*
Behavior Professional

“Work hard and be nice.” -Anonymous

 

Contact me at aoverlin@cornerstonevalley.org

 

 

 

Leah Fechter
Behavior Professional

"When we seek to discover the best in others, we somehow bring out the best in ourselves." William Arthur Ward

 

Contact me at lfechter@cornerstonevalley.org

 

 

 

Teresa Smith
Accounting Director
Cornerstone Valley Teresa Smith

"It is not how much we do, but how much love we put into the doing. " -Mother Teresa

Contact me at: tsmith@cornerstonevalley.org

Keri Nickerson
HR Manager

"The way you see people is the way you treat them.  And the way you treat them is what they become. -Johann Woflgang von Goethe

Contact me at knickerson@cornerstonevalley.org

Wynter Yancey*
Services Director

"Only by giving are you able to receive more than you already have." -Jim Rohn

 

Contact me at wyancey@cornerstonevalley.org

 

 

 

Nick Smith*
Executive Director

"The best way to find yourself is to lose yourself in the service to others." Mahatma Ghandi

Contact me at: dsmith@cornerstonevalley.org

"To provide individuals with a foundation of support so they may thrive."

Copyright © 2013 Cornerstone Valley Inc.